THE NERD


June 24 – July 31, 2022

by Larry Shue

Directed by Peter Reynolds

When Willum has an unexpected party guest, who turns into an unwanted houseguest, he executes an elaborate plan to rid himself of the wacky nuisance. Aided by a rag-tag team that includes friends, a would-be lover and an oblivious boss, creative acts of desperation quickly dissolve into utter mayhem. The twists and turns of this madcap comedy lead to an ending that leaves you feeling happily hoodwinked!

  • Fri. June 24 – 2:00  CANCELLED
  • Fri. June 24 – 7:30 – Afterglow CANCELLED
  • Sun. June 26 – 2:00 CANCELLED
  • Wed. June 29 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 1 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 1 – 7:30 – Afterglow
  • Wed. July 6 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 9 – 2:00
  • Tues. July 12 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 16 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 17 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 22 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 22 – 7:30
  • Tues. July 26 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 27 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 30 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 31 – 2:00

 

A big thanks to our show sponsor: Hearing Care Partners