HANK WILLIAMS: LOST HIGHWAY


July 15 – August 7, 2022

By Randal Myler and Mark Harelik

Travel the road with country music’s first music star! This musical follows Hank Williams’ journey from backwoods Alabama, to his triumphs on the Grand Ole Opry, and to his self-destruction at twenty-nine. Audiences will be treated to an unforgettable tribute of more than 20 hits, including “I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry”, “Move It on Over”, “Jambalaya”, and “Hey, Good Lookin’”.

  • Fri. July 15 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 15 – 7:30 – Afterglow
  • Sat. July 16  – 2:00
  • Tues. July 19 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 20 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 23 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 24 – 2:00
  • Sun. July 24 – 7:30
  • Wed. July 27 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 29 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 29 – 7:30
  • Tues. August 2 – 2:00
  • Wed. August 3 – 2:00
  • Fri. August 5 – 7:30
  • Sat. August 6 – 7:30
  • Sun. August 7 – 2:00