CHURCH BASEMENT LADIES-YOU SMELL BARN


September 29 – October  17, 2021

Written by Greta Grosch

Music by Dennis Grosch

Lyrics by Dennis Curley, and Greta Grosch

The ladies of the East Cornucopia Lutheran Church are famous for keeping the church running and meeting every hilarious challenge head on.  The new musical follows them home to see how chores family life test their mettle.  It’s nothing a hot dish can’t cure.

  • Wed. Sept. 29 – 7:30
  • Fri. Oct. 1 -2:00 & 7:30 – Afterglow
  • Sat. Oct. 2  – 2:00 & 7:30
  • Sun. Oct. 3 – 2:00
  • Tues. Oct. 5 – 2:00
  • Wed. Oct. 6 – 2:00
  • Fri. Oct. 8 – 7:30
  • Sat. Oct. 9 – 2:00 – MRTea
  • Sun. Oct. 10 – 2:00 & 7:30
  • Wed. Oct. 13 – 2:00 & 7:30
  • Fri. Oct. 15 – 2:00
  • Sat. Oct. 16 –  2:00 & 7:30
  • Sun. Oct. 17 – 2:00