SOMETHING’S AFOOT


October 21 – November 6, 2022

By David Vos, James McDonald, and Robert Gerlach

Ten people are stranded in an isolated English country house during a raging thunderstorm. Suddenly, one by one they’re picked off by cleverly fiendish devices. As the bodies pile up in the library, the survivors frantically race to uncover the identity and motivation of the cunning culprit. Something’s Afoot is a zany, entertaining musical comedy that takes a satirical poke at Agatha Christie mysteries and musical styles of the English music hall of the ’30s.

  • Fri. Oct. 21 – 2:00
  • Fri. Oct. 21 – 7:30 – Afterglow
  • Sat. Oct. 22 – 2:00
  • Sat. Oct. 22 – 7:30
  • Sun. Oct. 23 – 2:00
  • Tues. Oct. 25 – 2:00
  • Wed. Oct. 26 – 2:00
  • Fri. Oct. 28 – 7:30
  • Sat. Oct. 29 – 2:00
  • Sun. Oct. 30 – 2:00
  • Sun. Oct. 30 – 7:30
  • Tues. Nov. 1 – 2:00
  • Wed. Nov. 2 – 2:00
  • Wed. Nov. 2 – 7:30
  • Fri. Nov. 4 – 2:00
  • Sat. Nov. 5 – 7:30
  • Sun. Nov. 6 – 2:00