ANNIE


July 16 – August 8, 2021

by

Everyone’s favorite orphan takes the Maples Rep stage to remind us all that optimism and hope will win the day.  Featuring a Tony Award-winning score including “Tomorrow” “Maybe” “It’s the Hard Knock Life” and “Little Girls”.  Annie is a lively, exuberant show loved by all ages.

 

  • Fri. July 16 – 7:30 – Afterglow
  • Sat. July 17  – 2:00 – MRTea
  • Wed. July 21 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 23  – 2:00
  • Sat. July 24  – 7:30
  • Sun. July 25 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Wed. July 28 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 30 – 7:30
  • Sat. July 31 – 2:00
  • Tues. Aug. 3 – 2:00
  • Wed. Aug. 4 – 2:00
  • Fri. Aug. 6 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Sat. Aug. 7 – 7:30
  • Sun. Aug. 8 – 2:00