YOU CAN’T TAKE IT WITH YOU


by George S. Kaufman & Moss Hart

A classic comedy by Kaufman and Hart about a man from a family of rich snobs who becomes engaged to a woman from a good-natured but decidedly eccentric family. A heartwarming and hilarious reminder of beauty all around us.

 

  • Wed. June 17 – 7:30
  • Fri. June 19– 2:00, 7:30
  • Sat. June 20– 2:00, 7:30
  • Sun. June 21 – 2:00
  • Mon. June 23 – 2:00
  • Sat. June 27 – 7:30
  • Sun. June 28 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Wed. July 1 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 3 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Wed. July. 8 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 11 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 12 – 2:00