Million Dollar Quartet


by Floyd Mutrux and Colin Escott

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET is the new smash-hit musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together rock ‘n’ roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins for the first and only time.

milliondollarquarteticon

  • Wed. June 14 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Fri. June 16 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Sat. June 17 – 2:00
  • Sun. June 18 – 2:00
  • Tues. June 20 – 2:00
  • Sat. June 24 – 7:30
  • Sun. June 25 – 2:00
  • Tues. June 27 – 2:00
  • Wed. June 28 – 7:30
  • Fri. June 30 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 5 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 7 – 7:30
  • Sat. July 8 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 9 – 2:00