Mamma Mia!


by Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson

Sophie is ready to get married to her fiancée Sky, except for one thing – she has never met her father and wants him present for the big day. She invites three men that she discovers in her mother’s diary and believes to be candidates, but when they all arrive, Sophie’s mother Donna becomes distressed. As Sophie, Sky, Donna, her friends, and the three potential fathers prepare for the big day, emotions run high and surprises abound. This jukebox musical features hits of the wildly popular 70’s Swedish pop/dance group ABBA.

Mamma Mia icon generic

  • Wed. June 13 – 7:30
  • Fri. June 15 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Sat. June 16 – 2:00
  • Sun. June 17 – 2:00
  • Tues. June 19 – 2:00
  • Sat. June 23 – 7:30
  • Sun. June 24 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Tues. June 26 – 2:00
  • Wed. June 27 – 2:00
  • Fri. June 29 – 7:30
  • Sat. June 30 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 6 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 7 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Sun. July 8 – 2:00