Leading Ladies


by Ken Ludwig

Jack and Leo find themselves down on their luck. When they hear that an old lady in York, PA is about to die and leave her fortune to her two long lost English nephews, they resolve to pass themselves off as her beloved relatives and get the cash. The trouble is, when they get to York, they find out that the relatives aren’t nephews, but nieces!

leadingladiesicon

  • Fri. June 23 – 7:30
  • Sat. June 24 – 2:00
  • Wed. June 28 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 1 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 2 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 5 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 7 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 15 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 16 – 2:00
  • Tues. July 18 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 21 – 2:00, 7:30
  • Sat. July 22 – 2:00