GREATER TUNA


by Jaston Williams, Joe Sears, and Ed Howard

Two men play the entire cast of over twenty eccentric characters of both genders and various ages who live in the second smallest town in Texas. It’s an affectionate comment on small-town life and attitudes. Two of Maples Rep’s favorite comedic actors, Michael McIntire and Sean Riley, are slated to star.

 

  • Fri. June 26– 7:30 Afterglow
  • Sat. June 27– 2:00 MRTea
  • Tues. June 30– 2:00
  • Wed. July 1 – 2:00
  • Sun. July 5 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 8 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 10 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 11 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 18 – 7:30
  • Sun. July. 19 – 2:00
  • Tues. July 21 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 22 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 24 – 7:30
  • Sun. July 26 – 2:00