GREATER TUNA


NEW DATES! July 7th – August 2nd

by Jaston Williams, Joe Sears, and Ed Howard

Two men play the entire cast of over twenty eccentric characters of both genders and various ages who live in the second smallest town in Texas. It’s an affectionate comment on small-town life and attitudes. Two of Maples Rep’s favorite comedic actors, Michael McIntire and Sean Riley, are slated to star.

  • Tue. July 7 – 7:30
  • Wed. July 8 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 10 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 10 – 7:30
  • Sat. July 11 – 2:00
  • Sun. July 12 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 15 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 17 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 17 – 7:30
  • Sat. July 18 – 2:00
  • Sat. July 18 – 7:30
  • Sun. July. 19 – 2:00
  • Tues. July 21 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 22 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 22 – 7:30
  • Fri. July 24 – 2:00
  • Sun. July 26 – 2:00
  • Sun. July 26 – 7:30
  • Tue. July 28 – 2:00
  • Wed. July 29 – 2:00
  • Fri. July 31 – 7:30 SOLD OUT!
  • Sat. Aug 1 – 2:00
  • Sat. Aug 1 – 7:30
  • Sun. Aug 2 – 2:00